Site Reviews

Latest Reviews:

Fliederstrauß

Rated 5 out of 5
15 December 2020

Vielen Dank, Mila!
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Bild “Fliederstrauß”. Ich habe lange gesucht, was ich zum Geburtstag meiner Freundin schenken könnte. Als ich das Bild gesehen hatte, wollte ich nicht mehr was anderes suchen.
Danke, dass Sie mit ihrem Mann dieses Bild so schön eingepackt und schnell gesendet haben. Als ich Geld überwiesen habe, in fünf Tagen ist mein Fliederstrauß Bild zugestellt wurde.
Vielen Dank!

Anna

Beautiful

Rated 5 out of 5
7 September 2020

I bought a blue floral painting,, beautifully painted and lovely… thank you Lana.

Alena

Werk netjes op tijd geleverd in een stevig omhulsel.

Rated 5 out of 5
8 March 2020

Werk netjes op tijd geleverd in een stevig omhulsel.
Mila spreek gebrekkig Nederlands maar probeerde mijn vragen zo goed mogelijk te beantwoorden.
Ik heb het schilderij alvast opgehangen, ik ga later de lijst schilderen.
Ik ben heel blij met het schilderij, bij daglicht is het bladgoud goed te zien.

Gert

http://milamirosh.com/product/my-garden-2018/

Rated 5 out of 5
18 June 2019

I love it, joy for the eyes and for the soul

Linnea

http://milamirosh.com/product/peiting/

Rated 5 out of 5
18 June 2019

Incredibly beautiful picture! I bought it as a birthday present for my sister but thinking about buying a painting of this amazing painter for myself.

Nina Appelhans

http://milamirosh.com/wp-admin/post.php?post=469&action=edit

Rated 5 out of 5
25 January 2019

I bought those to my self! Everyone ask me where I bought them ! So beautiful ! I recomend this artist very warm !

Jane

http://milamirosh.com/product/handschoenen-grijs/

Rated 5 out of 5
22 January 2019

I bought three pair of gloves at Milamirosh and it was produkts of very god quality and nice handmade work !!!

Birgitte

http://milamirosh.com/product/handmade-mittens-with-embroidery-lilies-of-the-valley/

Rated 5 out of 5
20 January 2019

I love my mittens A LOT!!!! Each time I wear, it makes me smile and brings sunshine to my day. The craftsmanship is superb, beautifully outside and nicely secured inside the mittens. I highly recommend ordering from Mila, mine are custom designed, you can design your own too. Love, love, love!

Marianna

http://milamirosh.com/product/handschoenen-2/

Rated 5 out of 5
20 January 2019

Beautiful mittens, a piece of art, very warm, great craftsmanship, nicely done inside, brings so much joy to me when I wear them. Thank you, Mila, for making things that carry your positive energy and bring happiness to the person who wears it.

Marianna

http://milamirosh.com/product/handmade-mittens-with-embroidery-4/

Rated 5 out of 5
17 January 2019

Beautiful mittens, they are work or art! Everything is perfect – colors, beads, embroidery, knitted lace. I wish that I’d live in a cold climate and could wear such exclusive things!

Anna

Please review my shop: