Site Reviews

Latest Reviews:

http://milamirosh.com/wp-admin/post.php?post=469&action=edit

5.0 rating
25 January 2019

I bought those to my self! Everyone ask me where I bought them ! So beautiful ! I recomend this artist very warm !

Jane

http://milamirosh.com/product/handschoenen-grijs/

5.0 rating
22 January 2019

I bought three pair of gloves at Milamirosh and it was produkts of very god quality and nice handmade work !!!

Birgitte

http://milamirosh.com/product/handmade-mittens-with-embroidery-lilies-of-the-valley/

5.0 rating
20 January 2019

I love my mittens A LOT!!!! Each time I wear, it makes me smile and brings sunshine to my day. The craftsmanship is superb, beautifully outside and nicely secured inside the mittens. I highly recommend ordering from Mila, mine are custom designed, you can design your own too. Love, love, love!

Marianna

http://milamirosh.com/product/handschoenen-2/

5.0 rating
20 January 2019

Beautiful mittens, a piece of art, very warm, great craftsmanship, nicely done inside, brings so much joy to me when I wear them. Thank you, Mila, for making things that carry your positive energy and bring happiness to the person who wears it.

Marianna

http://milamirosh.com/product/handmade-mittens-with-embroidery-4/

5.0 rating
17 January 2019

Beautiful mittens, they are work or art! Everything is perfect – colors, beads, embroidery, knitted lace. I wish that I’d live in a cold climate and could wear such exclusive things!

Anna

https://milamirosh.com/wp-admin/post.php?post=225&action=edit

5.0 rating
17 January 2019

Thank you från my daugher ! She loves them very much !

Nina

http://milamirosh.com/product/handmade-mittens-with-embroidery-3/

5.0 rating
17 January 2019

It’s a piece of art in the form of mittens! Got them for my daughter for Cristmas and she absolutely loved them!!

Tanya Savashynskaya

Perfect site

5.0 rating
16 January 2019

well build site, shop is awesome!

Dennis

Please review my shop: